Worship Archives

It is our hope that you will pray, reflect and worship even if you are not able to attend our Church Services.  If you have missed a Sunday, or liked a particular Service and wish to prayerfully remember it, here are our past Worship Services on-line video links.  Simply click the date and you will be redirected to the YouTube video of the entire Worship Service. 

Click here for links to all 2020 on-line Worship Services.
 

Sunday, April 25, 2021

4th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 18, 2021

3rd Sunday of Easter

Easter Sunday, April 4

- 6:50am Sunrise Service at Oaklawn Cemetery (Bulletin)

- 11:00am Worship Service (Bulletin)

- YouTube link

Good Friday, April 2

- Invitation to Worship: Moderators Good Friday Service: From the Table to the Cross

- Click here to watch

Maundy Thursday, April 1

- 6:00pm on YouTube (Bulletin)

- Click here to watch

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Palm Sunday(Bulletin)

Palm Parade video

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Lent 5

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Lent 4

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Lent 3

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Lent 2

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Lent 1
 

Sunday, February 14, 2021 - Valentine's Day

Transfiguration of our Lord 
 

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Season of Epiphany 
 

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Season of Epiphany 

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Season of Epiphany 

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Season of Epiphany 

Sunday, January 10, 2021
Epiphany